Daniela Lungu Law Header

Home
Areas of Practice
Do I need a Trust?
Types of Trusts
Durable Power of Attorney
Are You a Successor Trustee?
Forms and Resources
Testimonials
Blog of the Law Office of Daniela Lungu
About Daniela Lungu
Contact Us


Call Daniela Lungu for
Immediate Legal Assistance
(925) 558-2710

 

Testimonials

Livermore, CA

August 2017

“Our needs were taken care of in a timely manner”

~CR

Livermore, CA

November 2017

“Very comprehensive trust documents and we felt like we really connected with Daniela”.

~ PP and JP

Livermore, CA

October 2017

“Thanks for all your help! The process was very easy with your help and advice.”

~ GK

Patterson, CA

November 2017

“I have put off estate planning because I get overwhelmed and just want to put my head in the sand. Daniela was easy to talk to and made something scary not feel that way.”

~ MA

Livermore, CA

August 2017

“Our needs were taken care of in a timely manner”

~ CR

Danville, CA

April 2017

"Very timely. Very Pleasant experience. Well taken care of.”

~ JR

Pleasanton, CA

April 2017

"I've known Daniela for many years.  Though I've not yet needed to retain her services personally, when we needed legal help for an accident case, she did not hesitate to refer us to a colleague.  Said colleague has already helped us immensely with the case, and it's only been 1 week.  Both have acted as true professionals, for which I'm very grateful..”

~ C.

Pleasanton, CA

February 2017

"If you're not subscribed to Daniela's newsletter, go do so at once (it's a great resource).  If you have any legal issue in her field, call her first.  You can bet I'll do exactly that when the time comes!"

~ Chris Williams, Blue Ferret Communications

Pleasanton, CA

September 2016

"Keep up the great work! Atmosphere was pleasant. Calm. Ushered into the conference room which had nice décor, informal, charming, calming. The conversation was pleasant. I would use her again.”

~ SR

Pleasanton, CA

July 2016

"Quick and Efficient. Outstanding service."

~ DM

Livermore, CA

July 2016

"Daniela was able to keep the process friendly and understandable. We felt comfortable through the process, even though some topics are difficult to discuss."

~ MH

Livermore, CA

January 2016

"The process was quick, pleasant and efficient. Thank you!"

~ RP and CP

Dublin, CA

October 2015

“I felt comfortable talking with Daniela and exploring options for a difficult beneficiary issue.”

~ GP

Orange, CA

September 2015

“Easy, prompt, and professional.”

~ RA

Livermore, CA

June 2015

“I was very pleased that you completed the trust in the short amount of time I requested. Very well done!”

~ BH

Livermore, CA

June 2015

“The service, as it is efficient, knowledgeable, respectful and patient, is good! Daniela Lungu was very patient and had empathy for the situation we are dealing with.”

~PC

Riverside, CA

3/2015

“Fast, Easy and efficient. A completely painless process."

~ S.P.

San Ramon, CA

3/2015

“I would like to thank you for the documentation you put forward and the way the process was managed - I am very much impressed.

Thank you again for helping us out. We had no idea what to expect. I am glad I selected and came to you for guidance."

~ SK and UK

San Ramon, CA

12/2014

“Our experience was very rewarding. We had not approached this subject before because we felt very ignorant of the terms used. Daniela was able to explain everything to us and made it simple enough so that we did not feel intimidated. The best thing was Aniela gave us a list of tasks and made sure we completed them in a timely manner. Bravo!! "

~ DO, SO

 

Pleasanton, CA

06/2014

Very knowledgeable and responsive to questions. Trust binder explains everything.”

~ LC


Pleasanton, CA

02/2014

“Prompt, friendly and organized.”

~ GN

Richmond, CA

02/2014

“Thank you so much for all your help in getting my Revocable Living Trust completed...and for helping me get organized in the process. You made this process so much easier and have to admit I feel much happier knowing that this is in place especially my health care wishes.”

~A. L.

Pleasanton, CA

02/2014

“Meeting was straightforward and easier that I expected. I had all the information I needed that made for less stress.”

~D. P.

Union City, CA

01/2014

“As expected and better. Fast, Courteous service. Came away feeling great and knowing job well done.”

~ RM

Dublin, CA

12/2013

“Very professional and thorough. Thanks!"

~ JR

San Ramon, CA

06/2012

"I would only use Daniela Lungu as my personal attorney for all my business as well as estate planning needs. She is the best and very thorough!"

~ V & M

Pleasanton , CA

06/2012

"Very informative and got lots of help."

~Estate planning client YS

Pleasanton, CA

05/2012

"Thank you for the excellent job you did at mediation. You made a painful process much less so."

~ R. D.

Pleasanton, CA

05/2012

"I just wanted to drop you a note to say “THANKS” for all your hard work on this case. You received high praise from both counsel and parties. One attorney told me that she thought you were perfect for this case, warm yet strong and helped guide them through the process. And the other attorney said you were an excellent mediator! The parties loved you too – One mentioned how wonderful you are and you had the nice smile but tough at the same time! Anyway, thanks again for seeing this one through…it’s so nice when parties are genuinely happy to have this behind them. Hopefully this family will continue to mend."

~ R. Ackerman, Acting Program Coordinator
APPELLATE MEDIATION PROGRAM
COURT OF APPEAL, THIRD APPELLATE DISTRICT

Livermore, CA

03/2012

"Daniela, the 2012 Training Day Committee thanks you for your participation and support in making our training day event a success. Due to your contributions, the 2012 Training Day provided learning opportunities to over 330 employees this year. We hope that you enjoyed your experience with us and we greatly appreciate the time and effort you contributed."

~ The Livermore National Lab 2012 Training Day Committee

Livermore, CA

11/2011

"Excellent! Helped me understand the process and put my wishes in writing."

~ R.B.

Alameda County, CA

6/2011

"I met and worked with Daniela at the Alameda County Bar Association, section of( ADR) Alternative Dispute Resolution, she is detailed, honest and goes the extra mile, she is a good leader and respected attorney."

~ J. Hildreth

Brentwood, CA

5/2011

" Just a small token of appreciation for all your hard work, efforts and detail in taking care of my Dad's probate. I can't tell you how much I am grateful for all that you have done to make a sad, difficult situation not so bad at all!"

~ S. Atilano

Oakland, CA

4/2011

"I have worked with Daniela on multiple projects and have found her to be intelligent and diligent, but most impressively, acutely sensitive to the important yet sometimes intangible aspects of a case. Her dedication to her clients, however, is perhaps her greatest strength. Daniela truly is invested in what her clients want and ultimately need. It is this skill set that also makes her an effective mediator."

Year first hired: 2009 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

~ D. Lee


Sacramento, CA

7/2010

Good discussion and explanation of the advantages of trusts and options for funding.

~ T. Wagner, Esq.

San Jose, CA

10/2009

Nice job keeping it simple for audience understanding and also using correct language found in the financial industry.

~ DC

Livermore, CA

7/2009

Thanks for the great job on our estate plan.

~ MRH and KH

Braintree, MA

5/29/2009

Ms. Lungu, I wanted to thank you again for your efforts yesterday. At the start of the day, I did not expect that the case was going to settle. I will be recommending you any chance I get for mediation services.

~ M. O., Attorney

Livermore, CA

4/16/2009

Daniela was very helpful. I filled out a form on her website and she got back to me in a couple of hours. My case wasn't one she supports but she was able to give me the name of someone who could help me out. I had another lawyer tell me she wouldn't even talk to me unless I shelled out $350.00. Thanks for the help.

~ April L.

Livermore, CA

12/2008

Daniela, this was an excellent experience. My mother was very comfortable with you and your explanations of the process and forms. Thank you for traveling so far to take care of this. It saved my mother from the stress of a long drive. I will recommend you to friends for family planning.

~ Richard Butler

San Francisco, CA

08/04/2008

I would use Ms. Lungu on all future mediations.  She is the best mediator I have worked with in my 12 years of attending mediations.

~ EEOC mediations client

KC Oakland, CA

04/09/2008

5 star rating

I have worked with Daniela professionally for the last four years. I recommend her very highly to anyone who is looking for a competent and dedicated attorney.

I served with her on several committees and together we produced various educational and social events for other attorneys. Daniela prepared for and attended every meeting; read all her emails and materials and responded promptly; and completed her tasks on-time. She is reliable and committed to anything she takes on; she is organized, meticulous and has excellent communication skills.

On multiple occasions, I have seen her handle herself professionally, calmly and patiently when dealing with unreasonable and irate people. She is thoughtful and skillful in managing tense situations with ease and success.

Trustworthy and talented, Daniela Lungu provides quality legal services with a personal touch.

~ KC

 
Testimonial data collected from LegalMatch.com
User #90289202C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum) ***** User Comment
Ms. Lungu was professional and responsible, and without a doubt, her service was well worth what I paid and then some. I would hire her again and recommend her to others.
Responded in timely manner ****
Answered questions clearly

****

Understood needs

****

Gave complete and clear information

****

Knowledgeable in legal area

*****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h

User #40947752C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

****

User Comment
Daniela is great, approachable and down to earth. She's very smart and thorough. I would definitely recommend her.
Responded in timely manner

*****

Answered questions clearly

****

Understood needs

****

Gave complete and clear information

***

Knowledgeable in legal area

****

Good value for money

***

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h

User #19911415C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

*****

User Comment
Responded in timely manner

*****

Answered questions clearly

*****

Understood needs

*****

Gave complete and clear information

*****

Knowledgeable in legal area

*****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h


User #58065646C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

****

User Comment
Plan to work with her again in the future.
Responded in timely manner

***

Answered questions clearly

****

Understood needs

*****

Gave complete and clear information

*****

Knowledgeable in legal area

*****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h

User #0619959748083C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

*****

User Comment
Daniela provided to us a high level of customer service, and the turn around time for her work was extremely prompt.
Responded in timely manner

*****

Answered questions clearly

*****

Understood needs

*****

Gave complete and clear information

*****

Knowledgeable in legal area

*****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h

User #27569026C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

*****

User Comment
Very professional in all communications.
Reviewed my franchise contracts and was very detailed in explaining unclear issues. Made detailed comments to certain red flagged paragraphs were issues could arise.
Responded in timely manner

****

Answered questions clearly

*****

Understood needs

****

Gave complete and clear information

*****

Knowledgeable in legal area

****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h

User #72409660C provided this rating
Overall (5 star maximum)

*****

User Comment
Daniela answered all of my questions and even some that did not relate to this case. I appreciated the ability to contact her at any time and receive a prompt and concise response.
Responded in timely manner

*****

Answered questions clearly

*****

Understood needs

*****

Gave complete and clear information

*****

Knowledgeable in legal area

*****

Good value for money

*****

Would hire again Yes
Would recommend to friend Yes
Has been contacted 10 + h



 
 
Search Magnifier  
 
Daniela Lungu

Law Offices of Daniela Lungu
4695 Chabot Drive, Suite 200
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: (925) 558-2710
Fax: (925) 558-2701

 

 


The materials appearing on this site are provided for informational use only, and are in no way intended to constitute legal advice
or the opinions of this law firm or any of its attorneys. Transmission or receipt of any information from this site does not create
an attorney-client relationship, and you should not act or rely upon any information appearing on this site without seeking the
advice of an attorney.